Musicians Loft Nashville


Musician's Loft, Heart of Downtown!
Bedrooms

1

Baths

1

Sleeps

4

Parking Space Rental Available | Secure WiFi | Cable TV | Non-Smoking | Business Travel Friendly

- Wine & Spirits Store On-Site
- Secure Coded Access
- Inside Entertainment District
- Private & Residential
- No car needed
- Access to Community Laundry
- Walk to Everything!

This loft is in a PRIME, Downtown building - Walk to Everything Downtown!

Are you ready to experience Nashville in true Music City Style? Then Playlist Properties has a loft for you! The Quarters, located on 2nd Avenue nestled right in the heart of the Music & Entertainment District which includes only a small portion of Broadway and 2nd Ave. Everything you want to see and do is just outside your front door! Walk to everything including: Honky Tonks, Restaurants, Concerts, Live Music, Grocery/Liquor Stores, Coffee Shops, Pharmacies, Museums, Sporting Events, Shopping and MORE!

“Musician's Loft” is owned by one of Music City's local songwriters! It has a clean modern style and is fully renovated. It has beautiful black granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, bar seating, shimmering mosaic tile throughout that also carries into the beautiful bathroom, complete with plush towels.This Nashville Vacation Rental Loft has an atrium view from the family room (so it is very quiet), a flat screen TV, a sleek comfy leather couch that opens into a queen sleeper sofa. It has historic 100 year old exposed brick throughout. The one bedroom has a pillow-top bed and high thread count linens.

The loft is also business travel friendly, including:
- High-Speed, Secure Internet (Included)
- Bar top seating work space
- Very Quiet due to having windows on the building's atrium

Stay INSIDE the Entertainment District without the bother of street noise at night. This loft is very quiet since the windows overlook the building's interior atrium.

This Loft in The Quarters is AMAZINGLY quiet yet centrally located. The building is also occupied by full-time residents so you will feel right at home with the locals. The front lobby is locked at all times and has a convenient coded key pad to get in; the Loft itself has a convenient coded entry as well. There are private credit card or coin operated washers and dryers in the building for use. The Quarters is not suitable for parties or events, as they would disrupt our neighbors however just outside the front door is more excitement than you could ask for!

Walk to all of Downtown Nashville attractions:

• 0 blocks – Riverfront Park (it’s right out the back door)
• 1.5 blocks - Printers Alley
• 2 blocks - Lower Broadway & The Honky Tonks
• 3 blocks - Musicians Hall of Fame
• 3 blocks - Ryman Auditorium
• 4 blocks - Tennessee Performing Arts Center
• 4 blocks - 5th Ave Arts District
• 4 blocks - Bridgestone Arena
• 4 blocks - Schermerhorn Symphony Center
• 5 blocks - Country Music Hall of Fame
• 6 blocks - Music City Center (convention center)
• 9 blocks – Frist Center for the Arts
• Plus, the building is just a 5 minute walk across the bridge to Nissan Field (Titans Games, Music City Bowl, CMA Music Festival, and other major events and concerts)

Playlist Properties was the first 100% locally owned and operated licensed Vacation Rental Management Company in Nashville. When you call us, you are talking to a Nashville local! We are committed to assisting you in creating a personalized Music City, USA experience. We help fit you with the perfect property and offer you our local tips and personal recommendations!

We have several lofts in the same building Downtown and additional large homes close to Downtown. Contact Playlist Properties DIRECTLY for current SPECIALS and more information on our properties.

Amenities

Amenity
  • Combination tub/shower
  • Queen
  • Shower
  • Sleep sofa /futon
  • Toilet
  • Tub
Attractions
  • Arboretum
  • Autumn foliage
  • Botanical garden
  • Churches
  • Cinemas
  • Coin laundry
  • Festivals
  • Library
  • Live theater
  • Marina
  • Museums
  • Playground
  • Pond
  • Recreation center
  • Restaurants
  • Synagogues
  • Water parks
  • Waterfalls
  • Winery tours
  • Zoo
Dining Checkbox
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
Entertainment
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
General
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Auto Drip Coffee Maker/Pot
Leisure Activities
  • Antiquing
  • Bird watching
  • Horseback riding
  • Outlet shopping
  • Paddle boating
  • Photography
  • Scenic drives
  • Sight seeing
  • Walking
Local Services And Businesses
  • ATM/bank
  • Fitness center
  • Groceries
  • Hospital
  • Massage therapist
  • Medical services
Location Type
  • Downtown
Outside
  • Bicycles
  • Boat
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
Sports And Adventure Activities
  • Cycling
  • Equestrian events
  • Fishing
  • Freshwater fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Jet skiing
  • Roller blading
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
Suitability
  • Children welcome
  • Non smoking only
  • Pets not allowed
  • Wheelchair inaccessible
Suitability Chkbox
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Theme
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
Living
  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
  • No Phone
  • Internet
  • Laundry Facility On-Site
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
  • Off-site Conference Room
Convenience
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
  • Paid Parking Garage
Culture
  • Symphony Orchestra
  • Art Galleries
  • Live Music Venues
  • Sporting Events/Nissan Stadium
Geographic
  • Downtown
Show All
SeasonPeriodMin.StayNightlyWeeklyMonthly
Winter Season Rates12/1/2019 - 2/29/20202$165$1137$4956
Spring Season Rates3/1/2020 - 5/31/20202$160$1454$6240
Summer Season Rates6/1/2020 - 8/31/20202$171$1412$5861
Fall Season Rates9/1/2020 - 11/30/20202$171$1426$6309
Winter Season Rates12/1/2020 - 2/28/20212$171$1324

Reviews

Awesome - best location
5th time to Nashville, second time staying with Playlist Properties at the Quarters - We booked 3 units within the building. Some suggestions - For the Musicians loft (Where we stayed) I would suggest brighter lighting (although very cool looking). Its very dim/dark, even when dimmers are full.. Friends of ours stayed in the RiverView loft - again great, however - needs darkening blinds, as its SUPER bright and the bed (although also cool) VERY low for the older crowd. The Nashville Loft - no real complaints. - great for 2 people. - but as always, we loved Nashville, and where we chose to stay, would absolutely recommend and stay again :)
Kim M.
Nov 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We also love these amazing properties in Downtown Nashville. We are glad all 3 units was great for everyone. We are happy you had a good stay here in Nashville. Please come back to Nashville for a third time and let us host you again!

Great location, great property.
Everything about the property was great. One small glitch about our extended checkout but it was quickly corrected with a phone call.
Andrew S.
Oct 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We also love this beautiful property. We are glad you had a great stay here in Nashville, and we were able to correct the late check out. If you come back to Nashville please let us host you again!

Awesome time in Nashville!!
The rental was amazing! Beautiful accommodation and right now the street from all of the action of Nashville!
Kevin P.
Aug 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We also love this property and the amazing location to all the action. We are happy this property was perfect for you.. Please come back to Nashville and let us host you again!

Nashville Retreat
We loved our stay at the Musician's Loft. It was exactly as described! It is right in the heart of everything and yet feels secluded. It was wonderful to come back from a long day (or night) and just settle in to a beautiful loft. I would definitely recommend this location! Thanks so much Playlist!
Guest
Aug 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We also love this property and the convenience and seclusion it has. We are happy this was a perfect place for your trip. Please come back to Nashville and let us host you again!

Nashville Celebration
Great place to stay , walking distance from Broadway and the Ryman auditorium .Comfortable for 2 people might be crowded for 4 people. Easy access to transportation if using Uber/Lift the wait time usually 5 minutes. If you plan on cooking there are no condiments so plan on purchasing everything to make a meal
Guest
Jun 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We also love this property and the location to Broadway. We are happy this place was fairly comfortable for you. We aren't allowed by law to have perishable food items in the properties, so sorry about that. However, if you come back to Nashville please let us host you again!

Nashville
The place was nice and was in a great location to the Nashville strip. The place was small I would need a little bigger place next time. Only annoying problem was the noisy broken fan in the bathroom
Guest
May 2019

Manager Response: John, we are glad you enjoyed the property and its location. We would love to host you again. Thank you for telling us about the fan. We address the problem, after seeing your comments. We have made some additional upgrades to the property since you were here. We hope you come back to and let us host you in Nashville again.

Cute Apartment, Great Location but no Laundry
The pros: The Musician's Loft is ideally situated close enough to walk to all of the downtown attractions, but far enough from Broadway to not be kept awake at night. The apartment is compact, but comfortable for two people. The cons: The air conditioning fan is very loud so we had to turn off the system to be able to sleep at night. Not bad in May, but probably not possible in the hotter months. Also, there is no washer/dryer in the unit, so it would not be suitable for longer stays where one would want to wash clothing during their stay.
Christine M.
May 2019

Manager Response: Christine, we are glad you like the property. We agree that it is in a great location and perfect for a couple's getaway. Thank you for sharing your comments. We addressed the air conditioning unit, and appreciate you making us aware. To make your stay more comfortable and provide as much room in the units as possible, the building has a laundry for guests to use during their stay on the bottom floor. We hope you come back and stay with us again.

Homey spot, great location
Location can't be beat. A clean, comfortable spot to decompress while near Broadway. Second time staying at the Quarters, in different lofts. The only drawback was no outside view--it looks out on an indoor courtyard, and the lighting was subdued, so it was a bit dark. But we'd still stay there again!
Guest
Mar 2019

Manager Response: Karen, thank you for your feedback. We love the location too. We invite you to come back, as we recently added new lighting and some other nice upgrades.

Musicians Loft Stay
Our experience staying in Musicans Loft was a very positive one. The location can't be beat. We were attending a conference at the Omni and it was very walkable (along with Broadway, the Ryman, Bridgestone, etc).

A few suggestions...The loft bedroom didn't have enough hangers in the closet and without a dresser up there...all clothes have to go in the closet. The lighting in the condo was very challenging...understand you can't do can lights in the ceiling but it was very difficult to see in the evenings. In particular, we would suggest lighting for the stairs coming down the loft. Two of us fell and it is treacherous...especially at night going to the bathroom.

The pictures were a bit deceiving as we thought the loft would be higher up and obviously, noise from those staying below is an issue if everyone is trying to sleep.

It was very cozy and we loved the exposed brick and the guitar is a bonus...yes, we did play it! Thank you!
Kim H.
Feb 2019

Manager Response: Hello Kim, thank you for your review. Our Lofts are definitely in the right place for food, music, and lots of fun! Perfect for getting around downtown Nashville. We apologize for the lack of are glad that no one was injured from falling due to not enough lighting in the stairwell. We will definitely look into your suggestions, immediately. Because the Lofts are located in downtown, there is no way around the noise unfortunately. Glad you enjoyed your stay, and we hope you will stay again with Playlist. Thank you!

Fantastic Stay
Musicians Lft is the perfect location for visiting downtown Nashville. It is in walking distance to the Ryman, Nissan Stadium, Bridgestone and so May great restaurants and Honky Tonks. We will be back
Gwen B.
Dec 2018

Manager Response: Gwen, Thank you for your feedback. We invite you to come again.

Central and close to everything in Downtown
Wow what can you say about Downtown Nashville !!! These luxury apartments are so close to everything you want to see and do,, the are very clean and spacious and have everything you need for your stay, communication and detail’s from playlist properties was excellent can’t wait to come back to Nashville
Michael B.
Nov 2018

Manager Response: Michael, thank you for your feedback. We love the location and this great property. We are happy you enjoyed it so much. We welcome you to come stay with us, again. We have made some great upgrades.

Honkytonk heaven!
The place was comfortable for my wife and I and really nice. Beautiful old renovated building that was very cool. The location is awesome as we parked our car and did not use it all weekend! A very short walk to all of Nashville’s finest honkytonks.
Guest
Oct 2018

Manager Response: Thank you, Steve, for your feedback. We welcome you to come back and see our upgrades.

Great Location
This place was perfect! Location was perfect. The room had everything we needed and was easy to get in and out of building. We would rent this room again.
Guest
Oct 2018

Manager Response: Lisa, thank you for your feedback. Come back and see the upgrades we have made to the unit. You will love the new, plush bedding.

GREAT LOCATION
Checkin and Checkout was a breeze. Place was exceptional, Except for the BED. Really need to upgrade the mattress. It is just bad, really bad.
Sandra C.
Oct 2018

Manager Response: Sandra, we appreciate your feedback. We wanted to let you know that we upgraded the bed, after your last stay. We believe you would love the new mattress. We hope you will let us host you again in the great property.

Fabulous Location! Very Nice Place to Lay Your Head in Nashville
My husband and I loved this property. Located close to Broadway and all of the excitement and live music but none of the noise. Soundproof places - heard nothing except closing of a door next door once in a while.

Best part was at the start of our vacation when Michael at the offices of Playlist took my call, listened to my challenge, and did really right by us. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE which people always remember so thank you Michael.

The place is very modern looking inside. The only challenge was how noisy the mattress is. One of us would get up to go to the restroom in the middle of the night and woke the other one up EVERY TIME.

Watch out for the low handing shower frame. My husband did hit his head badly on it one morning. Ouch!

We will return for sure.
Dennis B.
Jul 2018

Manager Response: Hello, Dennis. Thank you for your feedback. After your comments, we upgraded the property. We would love for you to let us host you again to see the upgrades we have made, and check out the new, plush bed that is very quite and comfortable.

Great location, super clean, easy parking
Everything was perfect except for one easily fixed item. We have used many VRBO properties and the location here was as good as it gets for Nashville and the Honky Tonks/museums. However, the mattress badly needs replacement. Very Uncomfortable. I’m sure they will replace it when they inspect.
Guest
Jul 2018

Manager Response: Gregory, we are glad you enjoyed the property and its location. After receiving you feedback, we upgraded the property, including adding new, comfortable bedding that is amazing. We would love to host you again here in Nashville.

Nashville Get Away
Great location that is in the heart of the entertainment. We were able to walk to all of the museums and bars on and around Broadway. Very comfortable place for my wife and I while we enjoyed visiting Music City.
Thomas A.
Jun 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your review. This is an amazing property. We are glad you enjoyed your visit to Nashville. We are happy you enjoyed the comfort and convenience of this great property.

Convient location
Couldn’t have asked for a better location after wondering around the ****** tonks we ddint have far to walk home at night
Jeffrey C.
Jun 2018

Manager Response: We are glad you enjoyed this amazing property. Thank you for your review. Please come again. Downtown Nashville is adding cool, new places every month.

Great location
This place is very close to all of the things we wanted to do including touring the Ryman and going to the bars on Broadway. It felt safe with having to go through 2 sets of doors with different codes to get to the room. It was quiet at night even though it was right in town. It was clean and the perfect size for 3 people to stay.
The parking was close by but very tight and made it difficult to get in and out of the vehicle.

The pull out sofa sleeper was not comfortable and so we had to sleep on the couch itself, it felt like springs going in your back. We were also only left with 1/2 roll of toilet paper for 4 days and we had to get more.

Despite a few things, Overall it was a great place and I would stay here again.
Guest
Jun 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed to convenient location and the cleanliness of the loft. Thank you for letting us know about the sofa. We will address it so, you or other future guests will have a great experience. We are sorry about the toilet paper. It was in the bathroom, but behind an extra set of towels placed in the unit. We will make them more visible in the future. We hope you do take the opportunity to stay in this amazing property again.

3 day stay for a Saturday wedding
The rental is in a great location for restaurants and night life yet it was very quiet from any street noise.
colleen w.
Jun 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your review. We are excited that you enjoyed the convenience of the location. This great property is wonderful for access to cool places, but still quiet enough for a good night's sleep. Thank you for your comments.

Good property. Great location.
I had a good stay overall. There were some minor quirks that did not spoil the overall experience.
Guest
Apr 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your comments. We at Playlist Properties appreciate your feedback. We welcome you back on your next visit to Nashville, and we hope to make your next stay even better.

Nashville Getaway
My wife and I spent 3 days downtown Nashville at the Musicians Loft and it was great! Perfect location and well maintained.
Michael D.
Apr 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your comments. We at Playlist Properties appreciate your feedback. We welcome you back on your next visit to Nashville, and we hope to make your next stay even better.

A nice place to stay
Great location!!!!!
Guest
Mar 2018
Nashville Anniversary Weekend
The property was as described, super cute and cozy. It was clean and well maintained. The location was PERFECT. Within walking distance of all the action.
The owners were extra accommodating and responsive. We would definitely recommend this property!
Elizabeth B.
Feb 2018
Wonderful weekend place
Excellent location! With in walking distance to all Lower Broadway bars. Lovely loft that is well designed and up kept. Would stay there again.
Don B.
Jan 2018

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay at Musicians Loft! Thank you for posting a review. The property location is great for downtown sightseeing and hanging out. We do our best to keep the decor nicely updated, and our Housekeeping staff is excellent. Please do come back again!

Clean and comfortable.
Loved the loft. Love that it was centrally located and close to water. Place was clean and beautifully decorated. I know where I am staying the next time I go to Nashville.
Theresa M.
Nov 2017
Thank you.
The unit was close to everything we were there to see. The unit itself was very clean and comfortable. The property management team was extremely easy to work with and professional.Thank you and look forward to renting again.
Guest
Oct 2017
Perfect location
Really cute place in the absolute best location -- we walked everywhere but the Grand Ole Opry.
Clean and comfortable accommodations.
Only thing that would have made it perfect was a bigger coffee pot. :)
Guest
Aug 2017
Cool Place
AWESOME!
Deborah S.
Jun 2017
Cozy Little Love Shack
Rented a sweet little loft in Nashville. Everything was fabulous! The Playlist staff, the location and the amenities. With one exception. No good knives in the kitchen. :) Totally understandable since if there were people might decide to take them home. Would rent from Playlist again.
Guest
May 2017
Great spot!
2 adults...we had a great time at the loft...close to all the action and sights! The booking process was super easy and no problem dealing with Playlist... would not hesitate to book with them again.
Guest
May 2017
Great Visit to Nashville
Booking the property was easy! We arrived very early and the management office held our luggage so we could start exploring Nashville before we could check in. The apartment looks just like the pictures and for being in a very busy neighborhood, it was very quiet! Most things were in walking distance and if not, Uber & Lyft were easily accessible.
Jill M.
Apr 2017
Location, location, location
Playlist is great to work with and love that they have an app to help you with information about your stay and check out capabilities. Property is clean and was great for the two of us. Be prepared to cart your belongings as the parking garage is a block away from the unit. We were staying for 5 days so luckily we packed our collapsable wagon to transport our belongings to and from the unit. Unit is a little dark because it is an inside unit. The picture they show has ALL the lights on. Love that they stock you with paper towels, TP, trash bags, towels, etc.
Guest
Apr 2017
Long weekend in Nashville
The Musicians Loft is in a great location and was exactly as described. It is a well maintained property within walking distance of all major sites in the downtown area, near great music, great restaurants, and great attractions. The property management provided excellent customer service for our visit. I will recommend this to any of our friends and family planning a trip to Nashville.
Guest
Apr 2017
Great Location
Quaint and cozy. Great location.
Guest
Mar 2017
Awesome location
I have stayed several times, you cannot beat the location. Clean and everything you need for a great time. The staff goes above and beyond for a great experience
Simone P.
Mar 2017
Great time in Nashville!
Our first visit to Nashville. And we had a great time! Beautiful, clean property in a great location. Walking distance to everything. Can't wait for our next trip!
Guest
Feb 2017
Between Christmas and New Year 2016 getaway!
We loved the loft. Super clean and great location. Easy access. Our only disappoint came on the evening of our last sleep when at approximately 1 a.m., a very loud party occurred on what seemed to be the floor above us until 5 a.m,

Shneen C.
Jan 2017
Wonderful!!!
We stay in Nashville quite frequently and won't stay anywhere else than the quarters. Always a great experience!!
Clinton F.
Jan 2017
Fabulous location!
Perfect location for enjoying all of what downtown Nashville has to offer!
Guest
Jan 2017
Nashville Weekend
The location of this Loft is incredible!! It was super clean, easy to check in/out. I would absolutely recommend to anyone!!!
Lisa R.
Nov 2016
Great Place
Everything was as described and spotless !! Great central location to main music district on Broadway and walking distance to everything downtown/hockey arena/football field. Loved our stay.
Guest
Oct 2016
Excellent!!!
Very comfortable accommodations, perfect for two! Biggest surprise was the location - you are so close to everything on both 2nd Ave and Lower Broadway. We loved that we could walk to all of our favorite restaurants and honky thinks. It's our 4th time in Nashville and we've always stayed in hotels, but this is the way we'll go from now on. Have already recommended this location to several friends and family members.
Barbara J.
Oct 2016
Terrific
Very clean, quiet spot in the heart of everything. It looks exactly as pictured. Comfortable bed and furniture and well equipped kitchen, although it could use a colander! We will stay again!
Mary B.
Oct 2016
Can't wait to go back!
Management was very professional and helpful, and the loft was in the perfect location - walking distance to downtown! I've already recommended Playlist Properties to others, and I cannot wait to go back!
Guest
Sep 2016
Nashville stay for family of 3
This loft is in a great location. You can walk almost anywhere from here. The parking cost was very reasonable compared to hotels. The loft was clean and well kept. The management is helpful and quick to respond.
Be aware that the loft is extremely small. The sofa bed should be replaced because you can feel the springs when you are sleeping. I like a top sheet on my bed and they did not have one. Also, bring your own box of Kleenex because they don't supply you with one.

Great restaurants: Biscuit love and Pucketts for breakfast. Merchants and Adeles for dinner.

Ryman tour was worth it. If you like blues, go to Bourbon Street Blues down printer alley.

Sheri l.
Aug 2016
Nashville
great stay. wasn't fond of the type of key pad on door.
Keith O.
Aug 2016
Fantastic Stay
My experience was superb, from first contact with customer service to the loft itself. Property was described accurately, well maintained, location was perfect and parking was a short walk away. There was plenty of room for my husband, myself, our son and his girlfriend. We were there for the Guns n Roses concert, the city was packed but an absolutely fantastic experience. If you want to be right in the action but still have a quiet place to stay this is for you.
Jeannie M.
Jul 2016
Great spot!
Great location, perfect for a girls weekend. Safe, clean, and walking to everything.
Guest
May 2016
Overall good experience
Overall great location, great room and within walking distance of most major spots downtown. Only improvements would have been a mobile check in option (had to check in with property management company in different building, which was not that big of a deal). Did have a bit of an issue with the keypad to access the building from the street. Keypad was extremely sensitive and would have to enter the code multiple times for it to be recognized (Literally in excess of 20 on one occasion). By the end of the trip, however, it was working much more smoothly. Overall great stay and would recommend to anyone considering staying here.
Guest
May 2016
Stay Here.
The location was exactly what we were looking for. It was smack dab in the middle of everything and a secured building. I also cannot stress enough how great the customer service was at Playlist Properties.
Alex H.
Mar 2016
Musicians Loft
Had a great time, loved the location, would recommend. When recommending,I would advise that parking is not very accessible for anything larger than a midsize car.
Guest
Oct 2015
First time to Nashville
We really enjoyed our stay! Perfect location to all of the great spots. We walked most places and used Uber only because it was raining. Bed was very comfortable nicely decorated. Easy to get in/etc. Would definitely stay here again. Thanks!
Marci E.
Oct 2015
Perfect loft, perfect location
This was a beautiful place to stay with such a great feel and such a connection to Nashville! The location couldn't be better! Walking distance to everything you could want. We took in So many fantastic events and rarely ever needed a cab.
Chandra F.
Sep 2015


Click to View Map